Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438        (919) 354-7800         (919) 354-7800
802 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A complete waste of 2 hours on a holiday...

              A complete waste of 2 hours on a holiday weekend. None of my appointment information was retained. I came in for recall service and the part wasn't ordered ahead of time- but that took an hour to realize and tell me. I scheduled 3 weeks in advance, and was told I had to wait to go to that location because I needed recall service, and they didn't order the part. I had also told the rep scheduling I needed a tire repaired or replaced, and there were no replacements for my car available. I had also been told when scheduling that shuttle service would be available ************ was not. I took my business across the street. I suppose I *have go back if I don't want my dash to catch on fire from the Daytime Running Light recall. I won't ever drive another Chevy after this car.

              Carrboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent work and great communicators on...

              Excellent work and great communicators on cost and rough time line.

              Mebane, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greate

              Greate

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Do not feel like a long time valued...

              Do not feel like a long time valued customer. 11 years 2 cars and now not sure if third car should come from this dealership. Kia and Hyundai do much more.

              Hillsborough, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tiara was very attentive to my requests...

              Tiara was very attentive to my requests and made sure I had an adequate loaner while my car was being repaired. S outhpoint facilities are very impressive.

              Mebane, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jerome was great and helpful.

              Jerome was great and helpful.

              Hillsborough, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchase a 2015 chevrolet sonic in which...

              I purchase a 2015 Chevrolet Sonic in which I can I really like after I purchase it.The only problems which I did not like1.The car that I wanted buy he did not even try sell it me2.Waiting to buy the car was too long four hours3.Didn't even try to sell me top of the line in 2015 Chevrolet Sonic. Ireally got a low end car but it okay.4.Next time I am going to get what I want.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Just purchased a brand new camaro and...

              Just purchased a brand new Camaro and couldn't be happier with the car or with the experience of buying it - everyone was very friendly and helpful, there was never any pressure, and we left with exactly the car we wanted. Thanks!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Got the exact car i wanted at a great...

              Got the exact car I wanted at a great price. This dealership has earned my business!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rena was the person that took care of me...

              Rena was the person that took care of me and she was awesome! Very friendly, professional and helpful. Also, I love the new location.

              Sanford, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's a really nice dealership, i just felt...

              It's a really nice dealership, I just felt my wait time was a little long. But the service was awesome.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Carl roberts is amazing. I really liked...

              Carl Roberts is amazing. I really liked the new facilities - I could charge my phone, work, and enjoy Wi Fi - very productive & time well spent.

              Efland, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was fine and i really is enjoying my...

              It was fine and I really is enjoying my 2015 fantastic

              Burlington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2008 saturn vue, whom i named rosalita,...

              My 2008 Saturn Vue, whom I named Rosalita, Rosie for short, was hit in early March on the front passenger side. This did damage to the front fender, the rim, the wheel, and the passenger door, which because of the accident, would no longer open but a crack. Going through their insurance delayed the process a bit, but once everything was approved, I took my car down to have it looked over so an estimate could be drawn up. The process was seamless, everyone was nice, and Nick was great to explain everything to me, and we set up a date that day, to bring the car back for repair. I explained that we were going out of town, and Nick was nice enough to fix the passenger door so that we could at least open it wide enough to be able to use it. The repair worked too a few days longer than expected, but Nick was in touch with me every step of the way, and since I had a rental car to get back and forth, the delay didn't affect me at all. Nick informed me once everything was done and when Rosie would be ready. I must say, when I picked her up, she was as good as new, better even. She looked like she did when I first brought her. They matched the paint perfectly, and made sure that both side were identical. My husband, who used to work in a body shop, was also thrilled and impressed with the work. I even sent Nick an email that day to express my gratitude, since he wasn't at the office during the time I came to pick Rosie up. So, thanks again to Nick and all the others who helped put my Rosie back in working order and back on the road :).

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wow it is very nice place and i like the...

              Wow it is very nice place and I like the new Building however it was good service but waiting time was long for Oil change. thank you and see you again.

              Clayton, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like the new facilities, but wish you...

              I like the new facilities, but wish you weren't so far out from where I live. The wait was longer for me this time, but it was a very busy Monday.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first time at the new location...

              This was my first time at the new location to have my 2012 Cadillac SRX serviced. I needed 2 recalls taken acre of and 90,000 mile servicing done. I did have to wait ~2 weeks for an appointment which I never had to do at the old location but it was worth the wait. The new facility if fabulous and I had my car dropped off at 7:30 am and had it back by 12:30 pm. I appreciate the shuttle service to and from my home during my car being serviced. Great experience...keep up the good work!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love the new dealership, customer service...

              Love the new dealership, customer service was great. Not sure if all work was completed on car. Tire pressure light came on 2 times in 2 weeks for the same tire prior to oil change and tire rotation, I refilled both times. Light came on again for the same tire after rotation and oil change

              Carrboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My husband and i went to test drive the...

              My husband and I went to test drive the SRX, We told them our budget and what we wanted in a payment. We were dealing on a used SRX and drove away with a 2015 and a very happy customer!!!!!

              Erwin, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2014 spark...Dealt with jerome...

              purchased a 2014 Spark...dealt with Jerome Johnson...he worked very hard to get me into this car...he is very personable and pleasant to work with...

              Hillsborough, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)