Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

I want to say thanks overall to the staff of Hendrick Chevrolet. I received a few phone calls from the staff about my vehicle transfer. Everyone I came in contact with displayed a professional attitude, which made for a warm friendly environment. Reid, from Hendrick Chevrolet, was the best. He greeted me with a smile and treated me like a human being and not like a $ sign. He is very smart, patient and attentive. My buyer experience was a delight because of Reid. He displayed a very professional caring calm attitude, which allowed for a smooth transition. I had encountered ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

I purchased a certified pre owned Buick Envision from this dealer. It was great experience. Brian Wilson took care of us. He patiently answered all our questions and he explained all features of Buick Envision. He helped us a lot to make our decision on Buick. One thing is left which is windshield glass crack fix. if he does this I will keep this review 5 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Joel was very professional, down-to-earth, knowledgeable and an outstanding sales representative. I came into Hendrick looking for a specific car and he made the process quick and easy. If you’re looking to purchase a car from here, make sure to look him up! He is definitely an asset to the company!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019
 

Our sales rep did a fantastic job in meeting our needs and they did a great job finding a comparable option. Our sales rep even went to pick up our vehicle at a different location so we could look at it when we came back. Absolute pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Great GM store. Awesome service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Had a wonderful service experience. The mechanic (Ben Lee) had my suburban back on the road fast!! I thought the repairs were going to be expensive but Ben found the broken wire to my fuel sensor super quick. Thanks again!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review