Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I worked with Mike, Steven and Reid on purchasing a used truck. I actually had a deposit at another dealership but had to wait due to a missing title. During that time, I saw Hendrick Chevy/GM add a Toyota Tundra to their inventory. I had nothing to lose so I messaged them and they promptly got back to me with the details of the car. I explained my situation, what my trade was appraised at, and if they can make it work based on that. Steven pretty much told me he'd get back to me and see how ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Very easy buying process and delivery to Charleston. Love my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Hendrick offers swift quality customer service and warm accommodation to its clients.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Hendricks offers swift quality customer service and warm accommodation of its clients.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Hendricks Chevrolet was very helpful and informative in our vehicle buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Excellent customer service and the salesperson was very knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

I’m not normally one to leave public reviews, but cannot get around it this time. Being in sales I understand the importance of transparency, communication, and trust throughout a sales process. I work for a local small business that depends on these exact professional characteristics, so I know them when I see them. After buying multiple vehicles over the last 6 months, I’ve had several very different experiences. My most recent purchase was with Ryan Franklin @ Hendrick Chevy Southpoint in Durham. I’ve come to realize from my earlier purchase back in 2020 that piece of mind is highly undervalued ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

The service was excellent I have no complaints. Yes I would refer people to this dealership I have got approximately four cars from your dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Everything and everyone was nothing short of professional from the second I walked through the door until my vehicle was completed. I?d definitely recommend Hendrick !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Service was completed in a timely and quality manner

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Second time leasing from Southpoint GM. Great service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Excellent job. Professional service , quality services. I will continue to do business with Hendrick SOUTHPOINT location in Durham Nc

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Best experience I ever had on a dealership. The sales representative Mr. Mosley and the manager Mr. Wayne were very respectful and knowledgeable about everything they were saying to me during the buying process. Thanks to their attention to detail and work ethic I decided to get my Vehicle with them.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Good, I am a Fishers Of Men Member and was referred by that organization, so visited the dealership and the sales staff did a great job , so I left the lot with a 2021 High Country Tahoe. I have some call backs , so I have had to revisit, however the service department did a great job and maintained a timely schedule .

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

This was my first, however definitely not the last, purchase from Hendrick Automotive Group. I bought our a nice used vehicle through the online process, also for the first time, and everything went very smoothly. The salesman, Mike Ruggles, was a pleasure to work with and put my wife and I at ease with the whole process. He even worked out the delivery of our vehicle to our front door, which was over 100 miles away for only $150. I would definitely use them again in the future and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a nice used vehicle. ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

The two customer service people I dealt with were pretending that they were knowledgeable and would not listen.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

I had scheduled an appointment to have my 2015 Buck Enclave serviced. Service was completed and I am happy with the quality of the work. My car has been serviced each time with Hendrick and I have always been pleased with the work.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

The service on my car was fast but careful and well-done. The service center seemed clean and everyone was following COVID guidelines. My service rep was super friendly and helpful. The cost of repairs was good.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Good friendly and fast service. Salesperson did a great job in answering all our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Hendrick exceeded my expectations. The sales team were helpful and very knowledgeable of the car buying process. I was treated with respect and dignity. Most importantly there was zero pressure to buy and no gimmicks.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

The salesman was very nice and went all the way to help me get the car I wanted. He was very courteous and helpful. Would recommend him to all my friends and family to see him for a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Eric Foster is a valuable asset to the Commercial Account's Department. We have followed him from Cary to Raleigh now South Point. Fast efficient confident..

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Just great! Happy with results car looks great...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

I had My vehicle serviced. I was very satisfied with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Great customer service. Ryan Franklin and the financed team did everything to satisfy my wife and I. We got a beautiful new Tahoe. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

It was a pleasant experience. The service representative was nice and was done in good time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Always excellent experience at dealership whether purchasing a new vehicle or getting service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Great service. Clean facilities Nice people. Good coffee

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

I purchased a new GMC truck from Hendrick. The team there is very customer friendly and the buying process was smooth and considerate, unlike many past experiences I've had.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

Had my car serviced and was happy that they did only what I wanted done. I would return if I have other issues.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Taria is always a great help whenever I come to get my car serviced. She's very knowledgeable and thorough and always lets me know what needs to be done and if there are any recommendations as well. She is always very pleasant and I appreciate it every time I come in.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

My new service advisor, Roop, was very pleasant to work with. My vehicle was ready in the time frame he quoted. I would recommend him to anyone needing to have their vehicle serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

One of the smoothest purchase processes I have ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Ryan Franklin was excellent. You have an awesome teammate in Ryan. He was professional, courtesy, up front and honest. He walked me through my entire car purchase process. I will definitely be referring others to Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint because of Ryan Franklin. He cares about his customers, company, and teammates. Ryan you ROCK!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Salesman was phenomenal. The communication was great. They were very transparent with pricing and services. I will definitely come here again for any future purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

Johanna has made all of my service visit s, feel confident and in the best hands possible. I appreciate how she checks my record history while writing my service. I am thankful for her suggestions. She is the greatest to me.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

We live in KY and was looking online and found a new 2019 Acadia with only 23 miles with a special pricing, we called talked and text and made a deal, put a deposit to hold it til we could get there. We drove 20 hours roundtrip to this store to get our SUV and have no regrets. We had been talking to another dealership over one just like this one, we called to put a deposit and no answer the guy called back over an hour later and said sorry it had sold 30 minuets ago, talk about bad service. We love our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Shockingly pleasant car- buying experience! From the sales team, Josh and Andrew, to the finance professional, Milford, they were all pleasant, efficient, precise, and fair! We will be back and we will recommend our friends!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Shockingly pleasant car- buying experience! From the sales team, Josh and Andrew, to the finance professional, Milford, they were all pleasant, efficient, precise, and fair! We will be back and we will recommend our friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

I want to thank Jamar Jackson and Jordan Brooks for getting me into my vehicle they were awesome😊 I will never forget these two guys ever

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020

My husband and I traded in our 2017 Acadia to buy a 2020 Acadia. Steve Colon went above and beyond to make this purchase easy. He went out of his way to call me several times and sent us pictures and a video of the car we were looking to purchase before we even went to the dealership. Before we even got to the dealership almost all of the paperwork was already done. All we had to do was test drive the car. As soon as we got there, we realized the 2020 Acadia was perfect for us. He listened to everything I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

I had an excellent experience at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint to get my 2019 XT5 serviced with its first oil change and tire rotation. I was pleasantly greeted by Jonathan Bryant who not only took care of the service I needed, but made arrangements to set up a shuttle to take me across the street to the Southpoint Mall while my car was serviced. I was called and picked up when the service was completed. He gave me his contact info in the event that I needed to talk to him if I needed to. This was the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Great experience buying a first car for my son. Steve Colon was a great salesman. Very down to earth and friendly and knowledgeable. I usually hate dealing with car dealerships but this place is worth my return business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Bought a new Trax there and Art was over the top nice. Had to bring the wife and toddler in which can be challenging but he took it in stride. I was pre approved and they had the car ready for me when I got there for a test drive. My wife waited behind with my son and then she took her drive with Art. Never felt any pressure from them and will be back in a few years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

I was assisted by Steve Colon and had probably the best experience with any dealer or dealership I have dealt with in purchasing a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

The experience was great and professional. Art really worked to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. He went above and beyond to seal the deal which I appreciated! Thanks for all your help!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

We are the Fernandez from New Jersey. Went to Hendrick to buy our new GMCYukon. Our experience there was terrific. Our Salesman Michael Rose even pick us up from the airport in our new car. I was very surprised and excited to see my new car right there. The whole team from our sales guy to Sam the finance guy were wonderful. They made our experience easy and non stressful. Thank you Hendrick. We will definitely buy another car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Michael was great to work with he was concerned with my needs and was able to answer all the questions that I had about the vehicle that I was interested in. He is honest and was straight forward ,I would any of my friends that are purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Hello, my name is Teresa Rice and my expierence at Hendrick Chevrolet was a great expierence, The manger that help me , went the extra mile in getting me financed , I went there on a friday and got my car on a wednesday of that following week, he cam to pick me up, treated like a queen in helping me, and made me feel welcome at the dealership, he explained the process of what would happen and he stood on his word, He was very friendly and very courteous, He knew I had some issues but he didn't look at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Michelle in service was great! No appointment for a Check Engine Light and regular service. Michelle got me a courtesy ride home and all repairs and service was done that day. She let me know early in afternoon that my Traverse was ready and I had plenty of time to get there and pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Our sales rep did a fantastic job in meeting our needs and they did a great job finding a comparable option. Our sales rep even went to pick up our vehicle at a different location so we could look at it when we came back. Absolute pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2019

I learned alot about the new car buying process. They helped me see where I was at the time and what I could really afford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

I recently purchased a certified pre-owned car from Hendrick and overall my experience was outstanding. I worked with Evan Smith and Adbul Aldanab and they were both friendly and professional and patiently took the time to answer all of my questions (even though I had quite a few!). Being a first time car buyer, the experience of going to a dealership can be intimidating but the staff at Hendrick really made it easy and pleasant. I highly recommend Hendrick and will certainly be going back for any future car needs!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2019

Leo Sullivan hooked me up with a great deal. Highly recommend him went above and beyond to make deal work. Great place to buy new vehicles

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

Tariq was great to work with. He was patient and answered all our questions. He got us the lowest interest rate on our finance. He even delivered the car to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Brian Wilson and Geoff Edwards helped me out tremendously. It took a while but they found exactly what I wanted and even with a lower payment then normal. Outstanding job fellas thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

We have bought several vehicles from different dealerships. This was BY FAR the BEST experience ever!! I highly recommend this dealership. You will not regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

This is my third purchase from Hendrick! I live 2 1/2 hours away and come here to my all my purchases so that speaks for itself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Brian Wilson is the best car sales person I have ever dealt with. He is knowledgeable, caring, straightforward, and personable. I know he is employed by Hendrick but he worked had to make our experience a pleasure buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

we met joshua medonald when we came in—he tried to put us in contact with another agent who had contacted us previously by phone but turned out to be busy—so joshua worked with us—he found us a car we were both happy with on the second try—he was always knowledgeable, courteous and professional—we’ll be driving the car we decided on home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

The people have been very friendly since we walked in the door. Joshua McDonald showed us one car that we test drove. He heard our likes and dislikes while on the drive and showed us the car we purchased. While we were waiting on paperwork (or computerwork) to be filled out, many people came and introduced themselves and shook our hands. All in all, a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Came in walking. Left with 4 wheels! Great and welcoming facility with warm staff. Speacial thanks to Brian for working hard to find a good fit. Thanks to everyone at Hendrick Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Brian H was very helpful in making this transaction very pleasant. He remain professional at all time and answer any questions I had. Great Work!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

This was the best experience ever. Brain was a wonderful salesman. I would highly recommend any and everyone to shop with them. Again Thanks for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

I am very satisfied with the service that I received. I am very happy with my purchase and I plan to visit this dealership again when I purchase my next vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

I showed up just to look and ended up walking away very happy with a new car! Michael was geniunely interested in my needs and very conscious of my budget (I actually came out below budget). He wasn’t pushy and I never felt pressured throughout the process. We had a brief conversation and with that and his clear familiarity of the dealership’s inventory, he found my car on the first try! I would absolutely recommend Michael to a friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

Brian Henry and the entire team were extremely professional and their customer service was nothing short of amazing! Thank you for such an amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

Service here is amazing, they went as far as transporting me to the bank to get everything i needed to finish off the process to drive off the lot with my new car. I didn’t expect to come out with a car today but joshua made this possible to be that dedicated to make sure i was okay. Any sales rep could’ve just told me off and not tried to help the customers situation and today wouldn’t of been the day it was without my sales rep Joshua McDonald , if you are ever in need of good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

My sales person Joshua McDonald was simply amazing! The entire process was wonderful from Ryan the gentleman who called me to set up the appointment and the sales person Joshua. They didn’t push and they worked with me to find the best solution!! Thanks Hendrick!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

I was greeted as soon as I entered the dealership and a sales associate was assigned without any waiting. The sales associate, Josh McDonald, was professional with locating the car I was interested in and arranged a test drive. He was able to find answers to all my questions. My best wishes for his sales career. Girish Bhatt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

Josh McDonald was very helpful and supportive in working with me. He sensed that I was not interested in buying one of the first cars he showed me, and he did everything within his means to make sure that throughout the entire buying process, I was satisfied and that my hopes were met! Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

Josh McDonald was the perfect person to help me find my teenager a car and she was absolutely satisfied with the first car he helped us pick out we did a test drive and bam 💥 we got the car 🙌🏾 So easy and simple . Josh definitely is patient and listens and you can tell he loves what he does . I have nothing but respect for a person who can find a car for a 19 yr old female who don’t know what color what kind what about I need a mirror to do my makeup all the stuff that don’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

This has to be by far the best car buying experience I ever had. Brian knew what he was talking about. He wasn’t pushy. Super laid back. He did all of the leg work for me. And the finance manager was nothing short of fantastic. He broke everything down to a science. I would highly highly recommend these guys. I will for sure be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

Excellent consultant Coming into Hendrick GM @ Southpoint, Brian is a very nice Employee his experience shows when assisting customers if I had to come again I will be asking for him great Customer Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

I was in search of a new car and these guys came to my rescue. They went out of their way to not only transfer a car for me but also gave me a ride to my bank and back. If that ain't EXCELLENT customer service, I don't know what is. Thanks Abdul, Brian H. and Rick for making my experience a great one. I appreciate you guys more than you know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

If you are looking for an easy, knowledgeable, and professional Auto Consultant, contact Brian Henry @ Hendrick Chevy Southpoint Durham. Buying a car should be this easy!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

Brain is a nice person he did not listen to while trying to get more used car but I like to have him again for get new cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

It was a great experience I had with you guys. It happened so fast and smoothly. Will be back too do business again with you guys. I recommend anybody looking for a good car with a great price too use you guys. And shoutout too my salesman Brian amazing guy. and the rest of the staff is amazing as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

Excellent help in my purchase. I am so pleased with the car and attention I received from your professional staff. Always purchase from Hendrick in the past, and will Also in the future. Everyone is so helpful and attentive to all my questions. You have an excellent Sales staff. Brian Henry is the best, as well is John Wayne. Enjoyed working without on my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Brian was extremely knowledgeable and understood the needs for my family. This our 3rd purchase from Hendrick!! Happy Customers once again. Thanks for a wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

This is my first Chevy that I’ve ever purchased. Brian has been a great sales guy and very patient with all my questions! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

Every single person that I talked to was very friendly! Brian Henry was great at helping find what I was looking for in a car. Keep up the good work! I will definitely come back to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I Didn't Have To Haggle About The Price And I Knew What SUV I Like. I'm Going To Enjoy My Chevrolet Equinox. Thank You Brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

No pushy salesmen or annoying sales tactics, just Chris being honest and agreeable with me. This was my first and last stop, and its because Chris worked with me to get the best deal. The facility is beautiful and all the staff I interacted with were pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

They worked with us and stayed late to ensure the deal was done. I love our new car and can't wait to take family trips in our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

Drove over to Hendrick Southpoint from Adairsville Georgia to purchase a used GMC SUV the wife and I saw online Saturday morning July 7, 2018. Kyle was my sales rep and helped to arrange o availability to see and drive the vehicle. You always know that a major dealership only keeps the "best of the best" of used car trade in's and that was certainly true on this SUV. We had a smooth "no hastle" experience with Kyle, he was very professional and knowledgeable to guide us through the sale process. My wife and I enjoyed meeting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

Kyle was very helpful in getting us in the direction we needed to be in. He was very attentive and once we are fully ready hope to be able to use his experience again in the near future. Thank you so much for being super nice to my partner and I. The Talley's from Erwin, NC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

My Wife and I had been talking about buying a car for her, but the both of us dreaded the all-day hassle that comes with buying a car, a used car is pure misery. We were introduced to Gordon as soon as we arrived, we presented him with a list of impossibilities. I told my wife "well, we can forget this". Gordon came back, with an answer and a new car, "HOW'S THAT, WOW!" I know for a fact with dealing with car sales is difficult, this guy is the "Magic Man" because ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

Simple and smooth transaction. Brian was very helpful and made the purchasing process easy. I would recommend working with him to anybody in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

I have purchased a lot of cars from dealers in my day; a lot of them have been Cadillacs and more than a couple of Ferraris. I have found that sales reps for both of these brands are typically more professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to do business with than some others. But Gordon Jenks is a cut above. I have never had the pleasure of purchasing a car with someone as accommodating, interested in my needs, and conscientious about insuring that everything was just the best it could be. I could not be more pleased with my new car and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

We were in need of a 2nd vehicle because of our growing family. Brian Henry acutely listened to our needs and delivered with precision the car of our dreams. Not only did Brian Henry find this car he was able to help us finance this car under budget with a warranty and still be under budget. If you are in need of a car or great conversation go see Brian Henry. I’m pretty sure you will leave with a car and a smile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

Austin Conwell is the greatest. He is a man with great integrity. Austin is so very polite, his mom raised him well. It has been such a pleasure dealing with Austin. Austin deserves a promotion and a big raise. YOU SHOULD BE PROUD TO HAVE HIM IN YOUR ORGANIZATION!!!!! I give Austin 5 BIG STARS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

Customer experience was very personable! We were fortunate enough to have 2 salesman help us and we enjoyed every minute. JJ Brooks was our initial salesman and Ryan Franklin was tagged in to assist. I joked with them, calling them "step-brothers" because they had an awesome relationship going on! My husband was texting JJ the night before with what we were looking for and we ended up buying the one he had pulled out to show us. I love an easy car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

Kyle was a very pleasant, friendly and professional salesman to do business with. He and Taria made a great team together. Thanks for all your help. Audrey P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

Good place to purchase a vehicle. Very knowledgeable friendly staff. I would highly recommend them for all your automotive purchases. And it didn’t take all day to get the deal done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

Very prompt and helpful salesman. He made sure I was happy with my choice of vehicle and that it was what I needed. I'm happy with my purchase and most importantly, so is my wife! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

Took great care of me during the process. Very thorough and answered all my questions. Low pressure. Felt like I was treated fairly on my deal. I'd use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Brian made my wife and I experience the best we ever encountered. He was very professional, patient and well knowledgeable. I really felt he was for us and not for a pay out. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

I just purchased a brand new Cruz and I just want to thank Brian Henry for his warm and friendly presence throughout this process. From the very first meeting and throughout the many test drives he was a gem. I feel blessed and grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

I have purchased a lot of cars in my 70 years and without a doubt this was the most satisfying. Kyle and Abdul could not have been any more professional and personally in the way that they treated me through this whole process. They are true pro’s and I will try to send as many customers to them as possible! A great buying experience! Patrick O’Connor

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review