Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

If you ever need any assistance purchasing a car, I recommend you ask for Stephany Cruz! She will go out of her way to make sure you get the best experience of all times! Better part is that she is the only sales women and speaks Spanish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

If you ever need any assistance purchasing a car, I recommend you ask for Stephany Cruz! She will go out of her way to make sure you get the best experience of all times! Better part is that she is the only sales women and speaks Spanish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Have bought several vehicles from Hendricks and Tariq Adas have been an outstanding salesperson and have assisted and helped in any way needed. very professional and knowledgeable and friendly. no hesitation in asking any questions or needs. plan on returning when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

If you ever need any assistance purchasing a car, I recommend you ask for Stephany Cruz! She will go out of her way to make sure you get the best experience of all times! Better part is that she is the only sales women and speaks Spanish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Looking for a Spanish speaker ask for Stephany! She is very helpful and enjoy helping the community out! She is also the only sales woman there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Rodney spencer and William Harris are excellent techs. We do it all.. We come in early and leave late. To get that work in. B techs rule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

John Delarosa and Maggie Rountree are great people to work with! If you need anything for your vehicle buying or servicing needs, ask for them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

If you need to purchase a vehicle I recommend you ask for Stephany Cruz. Not only is she the only sales woman at this dealership but she is bilingual! Hard to find Spanish speaking salesperson! If you have any questions or concerns she will definitely make sure to answer everything and if she doesn’t know she is going to find someone who can help answer your questions or concerns!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

There is one sales women at this dealership and that is Stephany Cruz. She is a talented bilingual female who is very talented and loves her work! If you want someone who is helpful and willing to give advice I recommend you ask for her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

It was great working with Tariq Adas at Southpoint Hendrick. We will do more business. Thanks for your time and supporting me in my shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Tarik adas is very friendly very helpful nice person. Hendrick still short in inventory but I will back when you get what I want. Tarik is very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Tammy Barnes is awesome and you all should recognize her as an essential employee! Hendrick South point! She has been with you all for over 25 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Always attentive, trying to help you get what u like if it’s within budget . My sales man has been so helpful, I have purchased 2 vehicles in last 45 days from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

The service at Hendrick Chevrolet is always excellent!!! I would like to thank Mr. Andre Cotton for always going beyond expectations. Mr. Cotton is the reason I can refer others with complete confidence they will leave pleased!!! Thank you, Mr. Cotton!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Hendricks dealership is a nice establishment. The staff members are professional. The Service Tech. Andrea Cotten was professional and provide great service. I will be utilizing the services again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Let me tell you. My car broke down and I had to get towed in. Called the dealership after it rang several times and spoke with Maggie Rountree. She took great care of me and got me setup with service. Went to the dealership met with my advisor Eric Foster and had to wait (they were very busy, but very informative on the wait process). Had some major repairs to get completed. The mechanic, John Delarosa, came out and explained to me what needed to be fixed, very nice guy. While waiting and walking around the dealership, I was approached ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great place to get your vehicle needs handled. Great sales staff, service department, parts department, and body shop. Great people with a great Hendrick way of doing business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I worked with Mike, Steven and Reid on purchasing a used truck. I actually had a deposit at another dealership but had to wait due to a missing title. During that time, I saw Hendrick Chevy/GM add a Toyota Tundra to their inventory. I had nothing to lose so I messaged them and they promptly got back to me with the details of the car. I explained my situation, what my trade was appraised at, and if they can make it work based on that. Steven pretty much told me he'd get back to me and see how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Shockingly pleasant car- buying experience! From the sales team, Josh and Andrew, to the finance professional, Milford, they were all pleasant, efficient, precise, and fair! We will be back and we will recommend our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

I want to thank Jamar Jackson and Jordan Brooks for getting me into my vehicle they were awesome😊 I will never forget these two guys ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

I had an excellent experience at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint to get my 2019 XT5 serviced with its first oil change and tire rotation. I was pleasantly greeted by Jonathan Bryant who not only took care of the service I needed, but made arrangements to set up a shuttle to take me across the street to the Southpoint Mall while my car was serviced. I was called and picked up when the service was completed. He gave me his contact info in the event that I needed to talk to him if I needed to. This was the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Great experience buying a first car for my son. Steve Colon was a great salesman. Very down to earth and friendly and knowledgeable. I usually hate dealing with car dealerships but this place is worth my return business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Bought a new Trax there and Art was over the top nice. Had to bring the wife and toddler in which can be challenging but he took it in stride. I was pre approved and they had the car ready for me when I got there for a test drive. My wife waited behind with my son and then she took her drive with Art. Never felt any pressure from them and will be back in a few years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

We are the Fernandez from New Jersey. Went to Hendrick to buy our new GMCYukon. Our experience there was terrific. Our Salesman Michael Rose even pick us up from the airport in our new car. I was very surprised and excited to see my new car right there. The whole team from our sales guy to Sam the finance guy were wonderful. They made our experience easy and non stressful. Thank you Hendrick. We will definitely buy another car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Michael was great to work with he was concerned with my needs and was able to answer all the questions that I had about the vehicle that I was interested in. He is honest and was straight forward ,I would any of my friends that are purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Hello, my name is Teresa Rice and my expierence at Hendrick Chevrolet was a great expierence, The manger that help me , went the extra mile in getting me financed , I went there on a friday and got my car on a wednesday of that following week, he cam to pick me up, treated like a queen in helping me, and made me feel welcome at the dealership, he explained the process of what would happen and he stood on his word, He was very friendly and very courteous, He knew I had some issues but he didn't look at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Michelle in service was great! No appointment for a Check Engine Light and regular service. Michelle got me a courtesy ride home and all repairs and service was done that day. She let me know early in afternoon that my Traverse was ready and I had plenty of time to get there and pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Our sales rep did a fantastic job in meeting our needs and they did a great job finding a comparable option. Our sales rep even went to pick up our vehicle at a different location so we could look at it when we came back. Absolute pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

I recently purchased a certified pre-owned car from Hendrick and overall my experience was outstanding. I worked with Evan Smith and Adbul Aldanab and they were both friendly and professional and patiently took the time to answer all of my questions (even though I had quite a few!). Being a first time car buyer, the experience of going to a dealership can be intimidating but the staff at Hendrick really made it easy and pleasant. I highly recommend Hendrick and will certainly be going back for any future car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

Tariq was great to work with. He was patient and answered all our questions. He got us the lowest interest rate on our finance. He even delivered the car to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Brian Wilson and Geoff Edwards helped me out tremendously. It took a while but they found exactly what I wanted and even with a lower payment then normal. Outstanding job fellas thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

We have bought several vehicles from different dealerships. This was BY FAR the BEST experience ever!! I highly recommend this dealership. You will not regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

This is my third purchase from Hendrick! I live 2 1/2 hours away and come here to my all my purchases so that speaks for itself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Brian Wilson is the best car sales person I have ever dealt with. He is knowledgeable, caring, straightforward, and personable. I know he is employed by Hendrick but he worked had to make our experience a pleasure buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

we met joshua medonald when we came in—he tried to put us in contact with another agent who had contacted us previously by phone but turned out to be busy—so joshua worked with us—he found us a car we were both happy with on the second try—he was always knowledgeable, courteous and professional—we’ll be driving the car we decided on home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

The people have been very friendly since we walked in the door. Joshua McDonald showed us one car that we test drove. He heard our likes and dislikes while on the drive and showed us the car we purchased. While we were waiting on paperwork (or computerwork) to be filled out, many people came and introduced themselves and shook our hands. All in all, a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Came in walking. Left with 4 wheels! Great and welcoming facility with warm staff. Speacial thanks to Brian for working hard to find a good fit. Thanks to everyone at Hendrick Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Brian H was very helpful in making this transaction very pleasant. He remain professional at all time and answer any questions I had. Great Work!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

This was the best experience ever. Brain was a wonderful salesman. I would highly recommend any and everyone to shop with them. Again Thanks for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

I am very satisfied with the service that I received. I am very happy with my purchase and I plan to visit this dealership again when I purchase my next vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

I showed up just to look and ended up walking away very happy with a new car! Michael was geniunely interested in my needs and very conscious of my budget (I actually came out below budget). He wasn’t pushy and I never felt pressured throughout the process. We had a brief conversation and with that and his clear familiarity of the dealership’s inventory, he found my car on the first try! I would absolutely recommend Michael to a friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

Brian Henry and the entire team were extremely professional and their customer service was nothing short of amazing! Thank you for such an amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

Service here is amazing, they went as far as transporting me to the bank to get everything i needed to finish off the process to drive off the lot with my new car. I didn’t expect to come out with a car today but joshua made this possible to be that dedicated to make sure i was okay. Any sales rep could’ve just told me off and not tried to help the customers situation and today wouldn’t of been the day it was without my sales rep Joshua McDonald , if you are ever in need of good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

My sales person Joshua McDonald was simply amazing! The entire process was wonderful from Ryan the gentleman who called me to set up the appointment and the sales person Joshua. They didn’t push and they worked with me to find the best solution!! Thanks Hendrick!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

I was greeted as soon as I entered the dealership and a sales associate was assigned without any waiting. The sales associate, Josh McDonald, was professional with locating the car I was interested in and arranged a test drive. He was able to find answers to all my questions. My best wishes for his sales career. Girish Bhatt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

Josh McDonald was very helpful and supportive in working with me. He sensed that I was not interested in buying one of the first cars he showed me, and he did everything within his means to make sure that throughout the entire buying process, I was satisfied and that my hopes were met! Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

Josh McDonald was the perfect person to help me find my teenager a car and she was absolutely satisfied with the first car he helped us pick out we did a test drive and bam 💥 we got the car 🙌🏾 So easy and simple . Josh definitely is patient and listens and you can tell he loves what he does . I have nothing but respect for a person who can find a car for a 19 yr old female who don’t know what color what kind what about I need a mirror to do my makeup all the stuff that don’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

This has to be by far the best car buying experience I ever had. Brian knew what he was talking about. He wasn’t pushy. Super laid back. He did all of the leg work for me. And the finance manager was nothing short of fantastic. He broke everything down to a science. I would highly highly recommend these guys. I will for sure be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

Excellent consultant Coming into Hendrick GM @ Southpoint, Brian is a very nice Employee his experience shows when assisting customers if I had to come again I will be asking for him great Customer Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

I was in search of a new car and these guys came to my rescue. They went out of their way to not only transfer a car for me but also gave me a ride to my bank and back. If that ain't EXCELLENT customer service, I don't know what is. Thanks Abdul, Brian H. and Rick for making my experience a great one. I appreciate you guys more than you know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

If you are looking for an easy, knowledgeable, and professional Auto Consultant, contact Brian Henry @ Hendrick Chevy Southpoint Durham. Buying a car should be this easy!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

Brain is a nice person he did not listen to while trying to get more used car but I like to have him again for get new cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

It was a great experience I had with you guys. It happened so fast and smoothly. Will be back too do business again with you guys. I recommend anybody looking for a good car with a great price too use you guys. And shoutout too my salesman Brian amazing guy. and the rest of the staff is amazing as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

Excellent help in my purchase. I am so pleased with the car and attention I received from your professional staff. Always purchase from Hendrick in the past, and will Also in the future. Everyone is so helpful and attentive to all my questions. You have an excellent Sales staff. Brian Henry is the best, as well is John Wayne. Enjoyed working without on my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Brian was extremely knowledgeable and understood the needs for my family. This our 3rd purchase from Hendrick!! Happy Customers once again. Thanks for a wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

This is my first Chevy that I’ve ever purchased. Brian has been a great sales guy and very patient with all my questions! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

Every single person that I talked to was very friendly! Brian Henry was great at helping find what I was looking for in a car. Keep up the good work! I will definitely come back to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I Didn't Have To Haggle About The Price And I Knew What SUV I Like. I'm Going To Enjoy My Chevrolet Equinox. Thank You Brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

No pushy salesmen or annoying sales tactics, just Chris being honest and agreeable with me. This was my first and last stop, and its because Chris worked with me to get the best deal. The facility is beautiful and all the staff I interacted with were pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

They worked with us and stayed late to ensure the deal was done. I love our new car and can't wait to take family trips in our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

Drove over to Hendrick Southpoint from Adairsville Georgia to purchase a used GMC SUV the wife and I saw online Saturday morning July 7, 2018. Kyle was my sales rep and helped to arrange o availability to see and drive the vehicle. You always know that a major dealership only keeps the "best of the best" of used car trade in's and that was certainly true on this SUV. We had a smooth "no hastle" experience with Kyle, he was very professional and knowledgeable to guide us through the sale process. My wife and I enjoyed meeting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

Kyle was very helpful in getting us in the direction we needed to be in. He was very attentive and once we are fully ready hope to be able to use his experience again in the near future. Thank you so much for being super nice to my partner and I. The Talley's from Erwin, NC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

My Wife and I had been talking about buying a car for her, but the both of us dreaded the all-day hassle that comes with buying a car, a used car is pure misery. We were introduced to Gordon as soon as we arrived, we presented him with a list of impossibilities. I told my wife "well, we can forget this". Gordon came back, with an answer and a new car, "HOW'S THAT, WOW!" I know for a fact with dealing with car sales is difficult, this guy is the "Magic Man" because ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

Simple and smooth transaction. Brian was very helpful and made the purchasing process easy. I would recommend working with him to anybody in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

I have purchased a lot of cars from dealers in my day; a lot of them have been Cadillacs and more than a couple of Ferraris. I have found that sales reps for both of these brands are typically more professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to do business with than some others. But Gordon Jenks is a cut above. I have never had the pleasure of purchasing a car with someone as accommodating, interested in my needs, and conscientious about insuring that everything was just the best it could be. I could not be more pleased with my new car and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

We were in need of a 2nd vehicle because of our growing family. Brian Henry acutely listened to our needs and delivered with precision the car of our dreams. Not only did Brian Henry find this car he was able to help us finance this car under budget with a warranty and still be under budget. If you are in need of a car or great conversation go see Brian Henry. I’m pretty sure you will leave with a car and a smile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

Austin Conwell is the greatest. He is a man with great integrity. Austin is so very polite, his mom raised him well. It has been such a pleasure dealing with Austin. Austin deserves a promotion and a big raise. YOU SHOULD BE PROUD TO HAVE HIM IN YOUR ORGANIZATION!!!!! I give Austin 5 BIG STARS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

Customer experience was very personable! We were fortunate enough to have 2 salesman help us and we enjoyed every minute. JJ Brooks was our initial salesman and Ryan Franklin was tagged in to assist. I joked with them, calling them "step-brothers" because they had an awesome relationship going on! My husband was texting JJ the night before with what we were looking for and we ended up buying the one he had pulled out to show us. I love an easy car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

Kyle was a very pleasant, friendly and professional salesman to do business with. He and Taria made a great team together. Thanks for all your help. Audrey P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

Good place to purchase a vehicle. Very knowledgeable friendly staff. I would highly recommend them for all your automotive purchases. And it didn’t take all day to get the deal done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

Very prompt and helpful salesman. He made sure I was happy with my choice of vehicle and that it was what I needed. I'm happy with my purchase and most importantly, so is my wife! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

Took great care of me during the process. Very thorough and answered all my questions. Low pressure. Felt like I was treated fairly on my deal. I'd use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Brian made my wife and I experience the best we ever encountered. He was very professional, patient and well knowledgeable. I really felt he was for us and not for a pay out. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

I just purchased a brand new Cruz and I just want to thank Brian Henry for his warm and friendly presence throughout this process. From the very first meeting and throughout the many test drives he was a gem. I feel blessed and grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

I have purchased a lot of cars in my 70 years and without a doubt this was the most satisfying. Kyle and Abdul could not have been any more professional and personally in the way that they treated me through this whole process. They are true pro’s and I will try to send as many customers to them as possible! A great buying experience! Patrick O’Connor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Kyle was such a gentleman. Throughout the whole process he was nothing but kind and considerate and had our best interests in mind. Anyone who works with him will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Gordon was very helpful in making our GMC purchase as easy as possible. We had been to several dealerships and my wife and I felt Gordon was the most knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. He was pleasant to work, attentive to our concerns and answered all our queations. In the future would definitely be interested in contacting Rick Hendrick South point and asking for Gordon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

Kyle Sessoms was simply amazing! From the moment we met him it felt like we were hanging out looking at trucks with one of our friends. I never once felt a sale pitch was being read off to me or that there was any pressure to buy if I wasn't ready. He was up front and honest about the discounts we were eligible for and was eager to give us the best price possible. I would absolutely go back to Kyle for our next vehicle and recommend you to do the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

For about the past year, I've wrestled with wanting a sports/muscle car and I've specifically been eyeing the Camaro line. I made an appointment with Kyle at the dealer to see a particular Camaro 2LT V6 model and the experience informative and enjoyable. During the extent of my stay, Ryan and Vu were also brought in to help assist me with any questions. There was absolutely no pressure to buy and everything regarding the sales process was transparent. I was given the opportunity to experience an extended test drive which allowed me to scratch my itch. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

The experience at this dealership was simply excellent! Both Brian and Ryan have the customer service ethic down pat. This review and rating process is a turn off!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

Mr. Gordon Jenks was AMAZING and very helpful!! They got the car we wantted for a very good deal!! And Gordon was so Hospitable and really made us feel apart of the Hendrick family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

Our salesperson, Ryan Franklin is the best. Ryan has an awesome personality and his customer service skills are excellent. Best experience, I've ever had at a dealership. Thank you Ryan for an awesome car buying experience. Lenny Green

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

My experience from start to finish was great. Kyle Seasons helped me every step of the way questions I had after my purchase Kyle replied even on his vacation(great guy).Great customer service great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

I’ve always hated the car buying process however, the staff at Hendrick Chevrolet has changed my point of view. Our salesman, Kyle Sessoms, was super helpful. He was very knowledgeable about their vehicles and the features. I feel he went above and beyond to help and get the deal we needed. He did not pressure us as most do. He also helped entertain my kids in the process! He made us all feel as we were part of the Hendrick family! All of those we came in contact with did the same! Thank you all for such a great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

I went there to purchase a Jeep! I drove there from Atlanta. I spoke with Kyle Sessoms by phone made the deal with him. When I got there Ryan Franklin greed my family and I. He was a very nice funny guy. Made my trip there so easy. Thank you guys for everything you guys made it so simple. I love your customer service. Love the Jeep!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

We chose chevy because of the reputation and upon research we found that this particular dealership here would fit our needs. Thanks to Evans contribution to helping us decide on a vehicle we were able to get off the lot the same day we came to the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

This was my first time buying car so, I was pretty nervous. All the numbers and options made it very intimidating. Fortunately, my salesman, Ryan, was able to simplify things and explain them in a way that made everything easy to understand. The staff, Ryan especially, was very kind and helpful throughout. I hope to return to this dealership for any future car purchases and would definitely recommend to others. This was a big purchase for me but it felt more like receiving a favor from a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018

I am very satisfied with Brian Henry and the Hendrick team. I want to thank y'all so much for working with me. I love the truck.. I will tell everyone I know who may be looking a vehicle to go to you. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

joshua was very kind and respectful,he showed us how to use things on the car that we had no idea how to us .he worked it out and made it possible for use to make this car ours.my husband and i really do thank him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

My first impression of Hendrick Chevrolet was awesome. It was modern, clean and organized. All of the employees were helpful and friendly. The sales rep Kyle was great to work with and helped me get the deal that I wanted. I would highly recommend Hendrick Chevrolet and Kyle to any perspective buyers!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review